Episode #04: Girls girls girls…

Click to listen Podcast

Sorry for the late episode but now its my first time to have a partner with this episode [Shan and Michael] a bit messy while recording but we enjoyed it.

Anyway its my birthday…sad birthday but I still give thanks to those people who greet me a Happy Birthday thank you guys! specially in PKMN-ph. My wish? as usual…I don’t need to mention it because heaven will decide if what gift should they give it to me đŸ™‚

Extralinks:
Jerome Shan Than-than

Leave a Reply

