Our Educational Fieldtrip

A blog post well not a podcast episode, October 11 Saturday is our field trip and everybody are very excited for the coming field trip but except me…I supposed to be more excited because I will treat my crush to a small stand and have a little talk in Star CIty but suddenly I didn’t see her, let’s say that both of us are looking for each other huhuhu. I have a lot of things to tell more personal and more romantic…Oh well, in our field trip, we only went in Manila Ocean Park, Aliw Theater and Star City gees! all three are located in same place in Pasay and we paid 3,000Php *me and my sister* I took a lot of pics but others are badshots.

I only both this…from Star City
We took first a Holy Rosary before we depart.
…fishy fishy one of my fave shots
The top ten debris, i just took it for nothing *concern?*
11:00 am – feeding of fishes and sharks.
The Naughty Daughter @ Aliw Theater
Inside the Ferris Wheel
O___O Star…star…fly…nah~

More photos? Click here to my flickr album.

Leave a Reply

